American Legion Post 48
Chesnee, SC 29323


Post Information

Post
Events Schedule

Turkey Shoot

H. S. Oratorical Contest

North Grove Veterans Clinic Transportation

Palmetto Boys State

Palmetto Girls State

Post By Laws

Post History Information

S. C. Law Cadet Academy

Veterans Benefit Page

Yard Sale

 Rent the Building

Newsletters   Dept of SC
Gun Raffle
Wreaths
Across
America


American Legion Post48 Chesnee
Post Officials 2017-2018
Office  Member Email Address Telephone
Commander                                    % Terry Brown Commander@AmericanLegionPost48Chesnee.com 864-461-7922
Vice-Commander                            % Richard Hall ViceCommander@AmericanLegionPost48Chesnee.com 864-357-1982
Adjutant                                         % Clark Smith Adjutant@AmericanLegionPost48Chesnee.com 864-461-5594
Finance Officer                               % Bill Lewis Finance@AmericanLegionPost48Chesnee.com 864-680-1824
Historian    Historian@AmericanLegionPost48Chesnee.com  
Chaplain  Curtis E. Daniel Chaplain@AmericanLegionPost48Chesnee.com 864-578-1868
Sergeant-At_Arms                           % Barry Fletcher SAA@AmericanLegionPost48Chesnee.com 864-461-8954
Executive Committee Member Email Address Telephone
ExecComm01                                  % Cliff Jones ExecComm01@AmericanLegionPost48Chesnee.com 864-578-6205
ExecComm02                                  % Clifton Cason ExecComm02@AmericanLegionPost48Chesnee.com 864-641-5151
ExecComm03                                  %   ExecComm03@AmericanLegionPost48Chesnee.com  
ExecComm04                                  %   ExecComm04@AmericanLegionPost48Chesnee.com  
Appointed Positions Member Email Address Telephone
Children and Youth Committee   Youth@AmericanLegionPost48Chesnee.com  
Finance Committee   Finance@AmericanLegionPost48Chesnee.com  
Graves Reg. and Memorial Committee   Memorials@AmericanLegionPost48Chesnee.com  
Membership Committee   Membership@AmericanLegionPost48Chesnee.com  
Public Relations Committee   PR@AmericanLegionPost48Chesnee.com  
Veterans Service Committee Sheila M Smith VetServ@AmericanLegionPost48Chesnee.com 864-219-0282
Sons of the A. L. Committee Richard Hall SAL@AmericanLegionPost48Chesnee.com 864-357-1982
Building Manager                             % Ernie Goulet BuildingMgr@AmericanLegionPost48Chesnee.com 864-529-8539
Range Committee                             % Dan Codespoti RangeChair@AmericanLegionPost48Chesnee.com 864-461-3668
Turkey Shoot Committee                   %   TS@AmericanLegionPost48Chesnee.com  
WebMaster Dan Codespoti webmaster@AmericanLegionPost48Chesnee.com 864-461-3668
Christmas Coordinator Name Email Address Telephone
ALA Member Sheila Smith Christmas@AmericanLegionPost48Chesnee.com 864-219-0282
"#" means that those emails are redirected to the Commander
12 Executive Committee members shown marked with %

 

Photo and Event Gallery

2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018

2018 Events

January 11,2018 Regular Meeting - Mark Anthony Speaker
January 13, 2018 First Sons of the American Legion (SAL) Meeting
January 16, 2018 Oratorical Contest VI Broome High School
   

Copyright American Legion Post #48 Chesnee, SC djc 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017